Skip to main content

Featured

HEAVY METAL: 'Chasing The Dragon' #1 is Available Now

 In Chasing the Dragon , New York Times Bestselling writer Denton J. Tipton and acclaimed painter menton3 explore a dark fantasy world ravaged by the rampant abuse of a drug made from the blood of dragons. When two young slaves discover a terrible secret that could change the course of the world, will a meek alchemist’s apprentice and a drug-addled concubine survive long outside their cages? For fans of Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad . CHASING THE DRAGON Writer: Denton J. Tiption  Artist: menton3 Publisher: Heavy Metal Release: Feb. 26, 2021  Order Here

Craig Drake Volume 1 Art Book Hits NYCC with Signings and Exclusive Sketches


Craig Drake Volume 1 Art Book will first be available at NYCC from October 8-11. Craig will be signing books in person October 8-10 in Booth #236. Craig Drake original sketches will be randomly inserted into the first 500 orders, so be quick! For those ordering with delivery, the Craig Drake Volume 1 Art Book will start shipping the week of October 12th.




  • Size: 8.5" x 11"
  • Cover: Foil Stamped Hardback
  • Inserts: Translucent Vellum
  • Paper: 100# Gloss
  • Pages: 73
  • Price: $42.00
  • Worldwide shipping available
  • Published by Hero Complex Gallery
You can order yours now here.




Comments