Skip to main content

Featured

HEAVY METAL: 'Chasing The Dragon' #1 is Available Now

 In Chasing the Dragon , New York Times Bestselling writer Denton J. Tipton and acclaimed painter menton3 explore a dark fantasy world ravaged by the rampant abuse of a drug made from the blood of dragons. When two young slaves discover a terrible secret that could change the course of the world, will a meek alchemist’s apprentice and a drug-addled concubine survive long outside their cages? For fans of Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad . CHASING THE DRAGON Writer: Denton J. Tiption  Artist: menton3 Publisher: Heavy Metal Release: Feb. 26, 2021  Order Here

See All the Comics Available for 'Free Comic Book Day' This Saturday

Free Comic Book Day 2016 marks its 15 year anniversary and we can't wait to celebrate! 
It's that time again for some free comic books! This year's batch is another grand slam. A great selection of all-ages books from Sonic to Legend of Korra to DC Super Hero Girls, so many to choose from including samplers. Marvel and DC Comics are represented but it's the indies coming through from Archie, BOOM Studios!, Action Lab, Valiant, and a rare Love and Rockets Sampler. Free Comic Book Day is this Saturday, don't miss it!

The Comics
2016 Silver Books

Comments