Skip to main content

Featured

HEAVY METAL: 'Chasing The Dragon' #1 is Available Now

 In Chasing the Dragon , New York Times Bestselling writer Denton J. Tipton and acclaimed painter menton3 explore a dark fantasy world ravaged by the rampant abuse of a drug made from the blood of dragons. When two young slaves discover a terrible secret that could change the course of the world, will a meek alchemist’s apprentice and a drug-addled concubine survive long outside their cages? For fans of Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad . CHASING THE DRAGON Writer: Denton J. Tiption  Artist: menton3 Publisher: Heavy Metal Release: Feb. 26, 2021  Order Here

PRE-ORDER: 'Raven the Pirate Princess Book Seven: Date Night' TPB by Jeremy Whitley, Xenia Pamfil, and Christine Hipp

While the individual issues are digital only, RAVEN THE PIRATE PRINCESS BOOK SEVEN: DATE NIGHT will be available physically from Action Lab Entertainment this July 2019!


The ladies of Raven's pirate crew are facing their greatest challenge ever: their own feelings! After the events of the last book, the crew are resting on an island and finally have time for a date night. Will sparks fly?

Creator/writer Jeremy Whitley had this to say about the latest volume of RAVEN: "Raven and our crew have been through a lot and forged some strong relationships as a result.  Now it's finally time for them to enjoy a little R and R as our adventure comic takes an opportunity to shift into a romance comic for this volume. This volume is everything I love about our crew distilled down into an awesome story of what our girls get into with their first chance to spend quality time with each other without their lives on the line. I had a ball writing it and I think our fans will love it."

The latest swashbuckling adventure of RAVEN will be available in July 2019. Pre-order the book with Diamond order code MAY191280.

RAVEN THE PIRATE PRINCESS BOOK SEVEN: DATE NIGHT

Writer(s): Jeremy Whitley
Artist Name(s): Xenia Pamfil, Christine Hipp, Lexillo
Cover Artist(s):  Sorah Suhng, Eddy Swan
128 pgs./ T / FC
$14.99



RIPT Apparel





RIPT Apparel

Comments