Skip to main content

Featured

HEAVY METAL: 'Chasing The Dragon' #1 is Available Now

 In Chasing the Dragon , New York Times Bestselling writer Denton J. Tipton and acclaimed painter menton3 explore a dark fantasy world ravaged by the rampant abuse of a drug made from the blood of dragons. When two young slaves discover a terrible secret that could change the course of the world, will a meek alchemist’s apprentice and a drug-addled concubine survive long outside their cages? For fans of Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad . CHASING THE DRAGON Writer: Denton J. Tiption  Artist: menton3 Publisher: Heavy Metal Release: Feb. 26, 2021  Order Here

NAILBITER, VOL. 7 TRADE PAPERBACK COLLECTS NAILBITER: RETURNS STORY ARC IN TIME FOR HALLOWEEN

 The beloved thriller/horror comic series by Joshua Williamson (The Flash, Birthright) and Mike Henderson (Deadpool vs. Old Man Logan) is back—just in time to add some thrills to your Halloween. Nailbiter, Vol. 7 will collect the Nailbiter: Returns #1-5 into trade paperback and will be out from Image Comics this October.


Sixteen of the world’s worst serial killers were all born in the same small town…but Agent Finch and Sheriff Crane solved and buried that mystery. Didn’t they? In Nailbiter: Returns, violent copycat murders imitating the infamous Buckaroo Butchers have begun in Portland, Oregon, and if Finch wants the killings to stop, he’ll have to team up with the daughter of the Nailbiter himself.

Nailbiter, Vol. 7 trade paperback (ISBN: 9781534316904, Diamond Code AUG200095) will be available on Wednesday, October 28 and in bookstores on Tuesday, November 3. It can be pre-ordered at your local comic book shop or independent bookstore via Bookshop or IndieBound, or it can be pre-ordered on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Books-a-Million, and Indigo. 

Nailbiter is also available for purchase across many digital platforms, including Amazon Kindle, Apple Books, comiXology, and Google Play.










Comments