Skip to main content

Featured

HEAVY METAL: 'Chasing The Dragon' #1 is Available Now

 In Chasing the Dragon , New York Times Bestselling writer Denton J. Tipton and acclaimed painter menton3 explore a dark fantasy world ravaged by the rampant abuse of a drug made from the blood of dragons. When two young slaves discover a terrible secret that could change the course of the world, will a meek alchemist’s apprentice and a drug-addled concubine survive long outside their cages? For fans of Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad . CHASING THE DRAGON Writer: Denton J. Tiption  Artist: menton3 Publisher: Heavy Metal Release: Feb. 26, 2021  Order Here

PREVIEW: 'Faith' Deluxe Edition Book 1 Hardcover by Jody Houser, Joshua Dysart, and Francis Portela

Orphaned at a young age, Faith Herbert – a psionically gifted “psiot” discovered by the Harbinger Foundation – has always aspired to greatness. But now this once-ordinary teenager is taking control of her destiny and becoming the hard-hitting hero she’s always known she can be – complete with a mild-mannered secret identity, unsuspecting colleagues, and a day job as a reporter that routinely throws her into harm’s way!


She’ll tackle every obstacle in her path with confidence – robots, aliens, monsters…and even her very first super-villain arch-nemesis bent on snuffing her out once and for all!

Collecting FAITH (LIMITED SERIES) #1-4, FAITH (ONGOING SERIES) #1-8, HARBINGER: FAITH #0 from Joshua Dysart (HARBINGER) and artist Robert Gill (BOOK OF DEATH), and A&A: THE ADVENTURES OF ARCHER & ARMSTRONG #5 from writer Rafer Roberts (HARBINGER RENEGADE) and artist Mike Norton (QUANTUM AND WOODY). Plus, more than 20 pages of rarely seen art and extras!

FAITH DELUXE EDITION BOOK 1 HC

Written by JODY HOUSER and JOSHUA DYSART
Art by FRANCIS PORTELA, PERE PÉREZ, MARGUERITE SAUVAGE, ROBERT GILL,
and ANDREW DALHOUSE
Cover by MARGUERITE SAUVAGE
$49.99 | 368 pgs. | T+ | On Sale OCTOBER 31st
HARDCOVER | ISBN: 978-1-68215-285-0








Comments